Our Team

Our Team

Our team has a lot of fun together. We take God very seriously, but we try not to take ourselves very seriously! 

Dennis Thompson
Pastor of Counseling and Family Ministries 
D.Thompson@NewStory.Church
Jeremy Dykeman
Pastor of Student Ministries and Media
J.Dykeman@NewStory.Church
Jen Dickinson
KidStory Director
J.Dickinson@NewStory.Church
Jennifer Grayson
Nursery & Explorers Director J.Grayson@NewStory.Church
Rosanna Macht
Administrative Assistant
R.Macht@NewStory.Church
Josh Van Zyl
Financial Counseling Ministry
J.VanZyl@NewStory.Church
Clint Williamson
Treasurer
C.Williamson@NewStory.Church
Joel Ulrich
Technology Coordinator
J.Ulrich@NewStory.Church
Ashley Berry
Community Care Coordinator
A.Berry@NewStory.church