Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Our team has a lot of fun together. We take God very seriously, but we try not to take ourselves very seriously!

Dennis Thompson

Pastor of Counseling and Family Ministries  Email: D.Thompson@NewStory.Church

Jeremy Dykeman

Pastor of Student Ministries and Media Email: J.Dykeman@NewStory.Church

 

Jen Dickinson

KidStory Director
Email: J.Dickinson@NewStory.Church

Jennifer Grayson

Nursery & Explorers Director
Email: J.Grayson@NewStory.Church

Hannah Van Zyl

Worship Team Coordinator 
Email: H.VanZyl@NewStory.Church

 

Rosanna Macht

Administrative Assistant
Email: R.Macht@NewStory.Church

Josh Van Zyl

Financial Counseling Ministry
Email: J.VanZyl@NewStory.Church

Clint Williamson

Treasurer
Email: C.Williamson@NewStory.Church

Ashley Berry

Community Care Coordinator
Email: A.Berry@NewStory.church

Joel Ulrich

Technology Coordinator
Email: J.Ulrich@NewStory.Church