Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Our team has a lot of fun together. We take God very seriously, but we try not to take ourselves very seriously!

Aaron Patton

Lead Pastor
Email: a.patton@newstory.church
Blog: www.aaronpattononline.com

Dennis Thompson

Associate Pastor
Email: d.thompson@newstory.church

Jeremy Dykeman

Associate Pastor of Youth
Email: j.dykeman@newstory.church

Hannah Van Zyl

Nursery and Toddlers Director
Email: h.vanzyl@newstory.church

Jen Dickinson

Children’s Ministry Director
Email: j.dickinson@newstory.church

Josh Van Zyl

Youth Ministries Director
Email: j.vanzyl@newstory.church

Sunil Mohinani

Small Groups Director
Email: s.mohinani@newstory.church

Alex Patton

Worship Team Director 
Email: r.patton@newstory.church

Amanda Mohinani

Director of Connections
Email: a.mohinani@newstory.church

Josh Greenlee

Project Manager
Email: j.greenlee@newstory.church